50th edition of the MYCQ Brisbane to Gladstone MultihullSailing

Create a notification for "Catamaran"

Since then, multihulls tackling this classic race have regularly beaten the record, culminating in the win by the Orma 60 Team Australia (ex-Banque Populaire) in 2012, in 16 hours and 28 minutes.
The two Orma 60s Team Australia and Team Vodaphone will be at the start of the fiftieth edition, as well as a dozen extremely competitive catamarans of around 50’. An opportunity to have fun on Easter weekend 2014. An event organized by the Queensland Yacht Club (Australia), the biggest Australian multihull club.

Follow it on:

Share this article