Publisher


Note : page mise à jour le 15 july 2020

This site is published by JOURS DE PASSIONS
SAS capital social (215000,00€)
RCS : PARIS 830 245 296
n° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR67830245296
Registered with the Joint Commission for Publications and Press Agencies : 0221 K 86820

22 rue de l'Hôtel de Ville, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
tel : +33(0)4 78 14 58 65

 

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director: Gerbert Rambaud (g.rambaud@jdepassions.com)

Director of the publication: Humbert Rambaud (h.rambaud@jdepassions.com)

EDITORIAL

Managing editor: Emmanuel Van Deth (evd@multihulls-world.com)

Advertising Director: Gwen Dorning (gwen@multihulls-world.com)

Advertising Manager: Maria Chanau (maria@multihulls-world.com)

Classifieds Ads: Anthony Galli (anthony@multihulls-world.com)

Administrative & Communication Manager: Elin Rambaud (e.rambaud@jdepasions.com)

Web assistant: Anthony Galli (anthony@multihulls-world.com)

Webmaster: Arnaud Santini (arnaud@wellcode.fr)

Classifieds and Subscription Service (admin@multihulls-world.com)

 

 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Follow us on