Clairefontaine Trophy

Published on 09 january 2013 at 0h00

Create a notification for "Catamaran"

This year, Nicolas Charbonnier won (as he did last year), ahead of Fred Le Peutrec and Bertrand Pacé...
As in previous years, the public was there in force to enjoy the spectacle in a genuine nautical stadium.

Full results on:

Share this article